## Traffic Safety Culture Transportation Pooled Fund (TSC-TPF) Participant Listing

NAME	AFFILIATION	ROLE
Nic Ward	Center for Health and Safety Culture, Western Transportation Institute	Management Support and Principal
	@ Montana State University	Research Entity Contact
Natasha Fatu	Connecticut Department of Transportation	CT Board Member
Marcee Allen	FHWA	FHWA-MT Technical Liaison
Chimai Ngo	FHWA	FHWA-DC Technical Liaison
Darren Harris	Georgia Department of Transportation	GA Board Member
John Tomlinson	Idaho Transportation Department	ID Board Member
Katherine Beckett-Suter	Illinois Department of Transportation	IL Board Member
Steve Gent	Iowa Department of Transportation	IA Board Member
TBD	Kansas Department of Transportation	KS Board Member
Jason Siwula	Kentucky Department of Transportation	KY Board Member
Elisabeta Mitran	Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development	LA Board Member
Mark Bott	Michigan Department of Transportation	MI Board Member
Holly Kostrzewski	Minnesota Department of Transportation	MN Board Member
Brian Hovanec	Mississippi Department of Transportation	MS Board Member
Janet Kenny	Montana Department of Transportation	MT Board Member
Rebecca Ridenour	Montana Department of Transportation	Program and Project Manager
Fred Shakal	Nevada Department of Transportation	NV Board Member
Tracie Mendez	Texas Department of Transportation	TX Board Member
Kristen Hoschouer	Utah Department of Transportation	UT Board Member
Evelyn McFarlane	Vermont Agency of Transportation	VT Board Member
Dina Swires	Washington State Department of Transportation	WA Board Member