

APPENDIX 10 - Table of Contents - Contact List



The primary contact for each county is county roads personnel as listed below from the Directory of Montana County Officials 2009. Additional consultation has occurred with county commissioners and county sheriffs as appropriate.

Missoula County

Greg Robertson, Missoula Public Works Director/Surveyor

Phone: 406-258-4870

e-mail: groberts@co.missoula.mt.us

Powell County

Duane C. Hoxworth, Ovando

Phone: 406-793-5737

Lewis & Clark County

Eric Griffin, Helena Director of Public Works

Phone: 406-447-1636

e-mail: egriffin@co.lewis-clark.mt.us

Teton County

Darin Johnson, Choteau

Supervisor

Phone: 406-466-2671 e-mail: tcrd@3rivers.net

Pondera County

John Stokes, Conrad Phone: 406-279-3651

e-mail: pocova@3rivers.net

Glacier County

Gill Bandel, Cut Bank

Supervisor

Phone: 406-873-4362

e-mail: gcrddept@notherntel.net

Toole County

Jim Midboe, Shelby Road Supervisor

Phone: 406-434-5742 Email: tcroad@3rivers.net