## Montana Transportation Commission Minutes

July 17, 2020

For additional information, please call (406) 444-7200 or visit the commission's web site at <a href="http://www.mdt.mt.gov/pubinvolve/trans\_comm/meetings.shtml">http://www.mdt.mt.gov/pubinvolve/trans\_comm/meetings.shtml</a>.

For the hearing impaired, the TTY numbers are (406) 444-7696 or 1-800-335-7592 or call the Montana Relay at 711. Alternative accessible formats of this document will be provided upon request.

The Montana Transportation Commission met via Skype on July 28<sup>th</sup> the meeting was called to order by Commissioner Skelton at 9:00 a.m. with the following participants:

Tammi Fisher, Commissioner (District 1)
Greg Jergeson, Commissioner (District 3)
Noel Sansaver, Commissioner (District 4)
Barb Skelton, Commissioner (District 5)
Mike Hope, Commissioner (District 2)
Mike Tooley, MDT
Pat Wise, MDT
Dwane Kailey, MDT
Chris Nygren, MDT
Lori Ryan, MDT
Jake Goettle, MDT
Darin Reynolds, MDT
Chris Riley, FHWA

## 1. Toston Structures Dedication – Timothy W. Reardon

Commissioner Sansaver moved to approve the dedication of the Toston Structures in the name of Timothy W. Reardon; Commissioner Hope seconded the motion, all Commissioners voted aye.

Meeting adjourned at 9:10 a.m.