Montana Transportation Commission Minutes October 26, 2020

For additional information, please call (406) 444-7200 or visit the commission's web site at http://www.mdt.mt.gov/pubinvolve/trans_comm/meetings.shtml.

For the hearing impaired, the TTY numbers are (406) 444-7696 or 1-800-335-7592 or call the Montana Relay at 711. Alternative accessible formats of this document will be provided upon request.

The Montana Transportation Commission met via Zoom on October 26th the meeting was called to order by Commissioner Skelton at 9:00 a.m. with the following participants:

Tammi Fisher, Commissioner (District 1) Greg Jergeson, Commissioner (District 3) Noel Sansaver, Commissioner (District 4) Barb Skelton, Commissioner (District 5) Mike Hope, Commissioner (District 2) Mike Tooley, MDT Pat Wise, MDT Dwane Kailey, MDT Lynn Zanto, MDT Val Wilson, MDT Patti Schwinden, MDT Darin Reynolds, MDT Rod Nelson, MDT Jim Wingerter, MDT Bob Vosen, MDT Lucia Olivera, MDT

1. Order on Petition for Judicial Review – Todd Cusick v MDT

The Commission reviewed the petition for judicial review for Todd Cusick V MDT, there was no action taken and the order stands as recommended by MDT. The policy will be reviewed and submitted to the Commission once completed.

Meeting adjourned at 9:10 a.m.