Congratulations to the 2025 Aviation Scholarship winners!

38 North Aviation Training Scholarship

Mikayla Murolo \$1,000

Aerotronics Maintenance Training - Avionics Technician

Kenny Taylor \$2,000

AOM Flight Training Scholarship - Flight Training

Sage Kalwara \$2,000

AOM Flight Training Scholarship – Mechanics

Kenny Taylor \$2,000

Bob and Kathy Dewante Flight Training Scholarship

Daria Allred \$3.000

Brett Thoft Memorial Foundation Scholarship

Oceana Munsey \$2,500

Aiden Fouhy \$2,500

Briar Creek Scholarship

Daria Allred \$4,000

Edwards Jet Center Scholarship

Kenny Taylor \$2,000

MAAA Scholarship

Tessa Hillman \$4,000

Mike and Julie Meloche Flight Training Scholarship

Sage Kalwara \$2,000

Mason Klewin \$2000

Stuart Shoopman \$2,000

Kenny Taylor \$2,000

Ryan Kirschman \$500

Montana Ninety-Nines Scholarship

Heather Hair \$3,750

Jaclyn Dietz \$750

Molly Gilman \$500

MPA Arlin Wass Memorial Maintenance Technician Scholarship

Kenny Taylor \$2,000

MPA Aviation Maintenance Scholarship

Aiden Fouhy \$2,000

MPA Central Montana Flight Training Scholarship

Heather Hair \$4,000

MPA Junior Pilot Scholarship

Garret Thiesen \$4,000

MPA Mike Fergusen Flight Training Scholarship

Bryson Bahnmiller \$4000

Ridgeline Aviation Flight Training Scholarship

Samuel Hape \$2000

Stuart Smishek Memorial Scholarship

Jeff Shehan \$2,500

Theresa (Nistler) Colley Flight Scholarship

Mikayla Murolo \$2,000