## Montana Transportation Commission Minutes January 13, 2025

For additional information, please call 406-444-7200 or visit the commission's web site at <a href="http://www.mdt.mt.gov/pubinvolve/trans">http://www.mdt.mt.gov/pubinvolve/trans</a> comm/meetings.shtml.

For the hearing impaired, the TTY numbers are 406-444-7696 or 1-800-335-7592 or call the Montana Relay at 711. Alternative accessible formats of this document will be provided upon request.

The Montana Transportation Commission met via Zoom on January 13 at 4 p.m. with the following participants:

Kody Swartz, Commissioner (District 1) Shane Sanders, Commissioner (District 2) Scott Aspenlieder, Commissioner (District 5) Chris Dorrington, MDT Larry Flynn, MDT Jess Bousliman, MDT

## 1. Legislative Session Discussion

Commissioner Sanders moved to appoint Commissioner Aspenlieder as the liaison between MDT and the Legislature, pending the concurrence of Chairman Frazier and Commissioner Sansaver. Commissioner Swartz seconded the motion, and all Commissioners voted aye.

The meeting adjourned at 4:21 p.m.