The Administration Division provides support services for the entire department in accounting, financial management, purchasing and mail service, federal grant management, and fuel administration and tax collection.

To accomplish this, the Administrative Division is organized into six (6) sections: Accounting Controls Bureau, Budget and Planning Bureau, Purchasing Services Bureau, Fuel Tax Management and Analysis Bureau, Fiscal Operations Bureau and the Office Management Unit.

Career positions within these departments include:

  • Accountants
  • Budget Analysts
  • Accounting Technicians/Clerks
  • Financial Specialists
  • Management Analysts
  • Purchasing Agents
  • Collection Technicians
  • Tax Examiners
  • Payroll Technicians
  • Compliance Technicians and Specialists